葛飾柴又帝釈天

寅さんの柴又に行ってきた。

東京にいて、はじめて。

お団子を食べ、お蕎麦を食べ、

美味しい煮込みで飲んだ帰ってきた♩

楽しい一日でした^0^


<前回のブログはこちら>

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 15
  • #1

    Madison Blanton (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 17:02)


    I have been browsing online greater than 3 hours nowadays, but I by no means found any interesting article like yours. It is beautiful value enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  • #2

    Wendie Flore (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 15:41)


    Hello! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  • #3

    Erminia Correia (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 17:40)


    Hello friends, its wonderful post on the topic of cultureand entirely explained, keep it up all the time.

  • #4

    Rebecca Broder (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 08:09)


    hello there and thank you for your information � I have certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this site, as I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I'm complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I'm adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again soon.

  • #5

    Eulalia Otwell (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 05:18)


    You have made some decent points there. I checked on the net for additional information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this site.

  • #6

    Nina Anastasio (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 13:09)


    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog? My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would certainly benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Many thanks!

  • #7

    Nicki Rondeau (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 14:58)


    Magnificent goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you're saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous web site.

  • #8

    Jose Lorence (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 22:32)


    I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I'll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  • #9

    Mitsue Daub (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 01:39)


    I'll immediately snatch your rss as I can not to find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you've any? Kindly permit me realize so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  • #10

    Flo Griffie (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 05:40)


    This article is in fact a pleasant one it assists new the web viewers, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  • #11

    Creola Schroyer (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 19:02)


    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

  • #12

    Kisha Schwein (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 23:13)


    Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There's a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  • #13

    Vania Serra (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 06:07)


    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  • #14

    Susie Tenaglia (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 14:38)


    Hello there! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be okay. I'm undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  • #15

    Dacia Freeburg (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 14:50)


    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is excellent blog. A fantastic read. I'll definitely be back.

Hey Visitor!